Welcome  Guest Home  Back 


Inauguration Of Pramil Sabharwal Block of the Aakansha Wing
'Pramil Sabharwal Block of the Aakansha Wing' was inaugurated by Dr. Punam Suri, president of D.A.V. College Managing Committee. Other dignitaries like Shri.R.S. Sharma, Dr. Nisha Peshin along with Dr.N K Uberoi were the other guests of honour. A 'Havan' followed by a cultural extravaganza comprising of scintillating dances and national anthem in sign language followed by motivational words by Dr. Punam Suri were the main highlights of this programme.